Contact Us - Medical Training Magazine

Contact Medical Training Magazine

If you have any questions please contact us using the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Advertising

To discuss advertising options in Medical Training Magazine, please contact:

USA
Holly Foster
[t] +1 813-994-0191
[e] holly@halldale.com

Rest of the World
Stephen Reed
[t] +44 1252 532007
[e] stephen.reed@halldale.com

Editorial Contacts

  • Editor-in-Chief: Judith Riess [e] judith@halldale.com
  • Group Editor: Marty Kauchak [e] marty@halldale.com
  • Group News Editor: Lori Ponoroff [e] lori@halldale.com
  • Industry Reporter: Amanda Towner [e] amanda@halldale.com

Publishing House & Editorial Office

Halldale Group
Sentinel House
Harvest Crescent, Ancells Business Park
Fleet GU51 2UZ
UK
[t] +44 (0)1252 532000
[f] +44 (0)1252 512714

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.