Editorial Schedule - Medical Training Magazine

Editorial Schedule

2018 Editorial Schedule

MTM 1/2018

– Learning the Surgical Robot May Require Two Different Types of Training
– A Quality Label for Serious Games
– ASPiH Standards, Development and Implementation
– GNSH Toolkits
– Parrish Medical Center’s Patient Safety Program
– ASPiH Conference Report
– AAMC Conference Report
– ACS Clinical Congress Conference Report
– IHI Conference Report

Advertising Deadline: 8th December 2017
Publication Date: 2nd January 2018

MTM 2/2018

– Grading System for Surgeons May Help Increase Safety for Complex Surgeries
– Facilitator Training Provides Continuity and Quality Curricula
– Developing Standards for Standardized Patient Training
– Munich Institute for Medical Management Simulation Center
– Use of Simulation in Interprofessional Education and Systems Thinking
– IMSH Conference Report
– Patient Safety Foundation Report

Advertising Deadline: 1st March 2018
Publication Date: 22nd March 2018

MTM 3/2018

– Using Disguises to Teach Personal Hygiene Nursing Duties
– Developing International Surgical Simulation Standards
– Pennsylvania Patient Safety Authority Roles and Responsibilities
– Inova Center for Advanced Medical Simulation
– Memorial Hermann Quality Patient Care
– IPSSW Conference Report

Advertising Deadline: 29th May 2018
Publication Date: 18th June 2018

MTM 4/2018

– Change Agent Issue
– INACSL Conference Report
– SESAM Conference Report

Advertising Deadline: 28th August 2018
Publication Date: 18th September 2018

 

Editorial Contacts

Editor in Chief: Judith Reiss, Ph.D.  [e] judith@halldale.com
Group Editor: Marty Kauchak  [e] marty@halldale.com
News Editor: Lori Ponoroff  [e] lori@halldale.com
News Writer: Christopher Bobo  [e] christopher@halldale.com

Advertising Contacts

To discuss advertising options in Medical Training Magazine please contact one of our sales team:

North America:
Holly Foster
t: +1 818 994 0191
e: holly@halldale.com

Rest of the World:
Stephen Reed
t: +44 (0)1252 532007
e: stephen.reed@halldale.com

 

Publishing House and Editorial Office

Halldale Media Ltd.
Sentinel House
Harvest Crescent
Fleet, Hampshire
GU51 2UZ, UK
t: +44 (0)1252 532000